CarAudioForum.com

Go Back   CarAudioForum.com > Discussion Forums > Car Audio: General

Old 09-13-2010, 05:44 PM   #1
wise1103

wise1103 is on a distinguished road

2 12".... kicker cvr's, jl audio w3's, or alpine type r's?

I'm new to car audio so I need help in deciding what subs would be the best because I am on a limited budget and don't want to waste money on crap. if u have other suggestions on 12" subs then let me know. I am open to different ideas. and let me know what amp would also be a good choice for the subs.
wise1103 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Help Syrian Refugees Survive. Donate Now!
Or text REFUGEES to 50555 to give $10 to USA for UNHCR
Old 09-13-2010, 11:05 PM   #2
joshualittle

joshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond reputejoshualittle has a reputation beyond repute

W3's all the way. They'll provide the best sound quality of any of the subs and still have enough output to make you happy.
joshualittle is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 09-13-2010, 11:23 PM   #3
Jimi77

Jimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond reputeJimi77 has a reputation beyond repute

Quote:
Originally Posted by wise1103 View Post